However, alcohol is not the reason for this post. What I was going to say is...instead of grabbing a red bull and heading straight to library and attempting to study..i mean gawk at other people doing stupid things. I am going to EXERCISE then grab a Red Bull and head to the library to the study..i mean gawk at other people doing stupid things.
My weight has gotten a little out of control again. BOOO. When I graduated high school, I was easily a size 0-2... (I was an exercise freak and didn't know it) The weight came at the END of my freshman year of college. I was sooo good about eating right and working out till about well April..when Dirtdudes grandma died..then well... now I am 5'2 and 130 pounds. (size 4) The weight has to come off before it gets out of control.
I realize it is not a huge size. Honestly though, when your short, that extra 15 pounds is a lot...and its gotta go. I have been KINDA working on it...but Dirtdude would verify that I have been half assing it. (when he returns from KYC-he will find a handful of skittles next to his side of the bed...ohh and maybe some LOW-FAT graham crackers)
So I am here to say today, I WILL be losing the weight and I am headed to gym. (Hopefully to find parking) and work my little (now big..hope to be small soon) bottom off.
No comments:
Post a Comment